Chief Editors 

Dr. Sebahattin Tuzemen

Professor,

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Ataturk University, Turkey

Email: stuzemen@atauni.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/gCjs5S

 

Academic Editors 

Dr. Vitalii A. Okorokov

Professor,

Department of Physics, National Research Nuclear University MEPhI,

(Moscow Engineering Physics Institute) – NRNU MEPhI, Moscow, Russia

Email: VAOkorokov@mephi.ru 

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ZPrS67

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Ravindra V. Saraykar

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, RTM Nagpur University, India

Email: ravindra.saraykar@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jelena Purenovic

Assistant Professor,

Department of Physics and Materials, Faculty of Technical Sciences,

Kragujevac University, Cacak, Serbia

Email: jelena.purenovic@ftn.kg.ac.rs

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Huseyin Cavus

Professor,

Department of Physics, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey

Email: h_cavus@comu.edu.tr, hu_cavus@hotmail.com

Profile Link: http://aves.comu.edu.tr/h_cavus/ 

 

Dr. Antonio Carlos Fontes dos Santos

Professor,

Laboratorio de Colisoes Atomicas,

Departamento de Fisica Nuclear, Instituto de Fisica,

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro Caixa, Brazil

Email: toni@if.ufrj.br

Profile Link: http://www.if.ufrj.br/~toni/moderna.htm

 

Dr. Khalil Kassmi

Professor,

Department of Physics, Mohamed Premier University, Morocco

Email: khkassmi@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.